Participant List for Asia-Pacific Board of Directors Meeting, 24 March, 2016

Agenda 1. ITS AP Secretariat

	Name	ITS Organization	Country/Regi on	Role
1	Mr. Charles So	ITS Hong Kong	Hong Kong	AP-BOD Chair
2	Mr. Hajime Amano	ITS Japan	Japan	Secretary General AP
3	Mr. Dean Zabrieszach	ITS Australia	Australia	AP-BOD
4	Ms. Weiyun Jiao	China National ITS Center	China	AP-BOD for Xiaoiing Wang
5	Dr. Murphy Sun	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei	New AP-BOD
6	Mr. Takaaki Segi	ITS Japan	Japan	AP-BOD/AP Secretariat
7	Mr. Kichil Kwon	ITS Korea	Korea	AP-BOD
8	Mr. Mohammed Hikmet	ITS New Zealand	New Zealand	AP-BOD
9	Mr. Andrew Chow	ITS Singapore	Singapore	New AP-BOD
10	Mr. Chadil Tuchinda	ITS Thailand	Thailand	AP-BOD for Passakon Prathombutr
11	Ms. Sue Park	ITS Korea	Korea	Observer
12	Dr. Chin Kian Keong	Land Transport Authority	Singapore	Observer
13	Mr. Hiroaki Shishikura	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat
14	Ms. Haruko Ide	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat
15	Ms. Ikuko Okada	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat